top of page

Organizing Committee

International Scientific Committee

  • Isaac Abrahams, Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom

  • Bernard Boukamp, University of Twente, The Netherlands

  • Miran Gaberšček, National Institute of Chemistry, Slovenia 

  • Maria Gazda, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland  

  • Franciszek Krok, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland 

  • Giedrius Laukaitis, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania 

  • Joachim Maier, Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research, Germany 

  • Janina Molenda, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland 

  • Antanas Orliukas, Vilnius University, Lithuania 

  • Ilan Riess, Technion, Israel 

bottom of page